Chelsea

Chelsea vs Everton: Live Match Stream, Lineup, How to Watch & More

What Time Is The Match?

United Kingdom

The match starts at 17:30pm BST, 6th August

United States of America

Eastern time 13:30pm ET, 6th August

Pacific time: 10:30am PT, 6th August

Central time: 12:30pm CT, 6th August

Where to Watch / Live Stream

Supporters in the UK will be able to watch the game live on Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League & Sky GO.

If you are watching in the USA, you will be able to watch the game on UNIVERSO & USA Network.

Twitter MOBILE 2 USERS WATCH HERE

Twitter MOBILE 2 USERS WATCH HERE

MOBILE USERS WATCH HERE

 

See also  'He's a great passer of the ball,' says Michael Owen on Chelsea's top target

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website from your adblocker thanks.